top of page

Welcome to my blog!

Hi! I am Ankie and I am located in the Netherlands. Thank you for visiting my blog today.

I have wanted to set up a blog for a long time now, but never got the courage to do it. I am inspired to share lifestyle, beauty, travel and food-related posts for you to enjoy.

I still have a lot to learn about blogging and everything that comes with it, but I am looking forward to learn everything along the way. I study account management and will be graduating somewhere next year. After I graduate I am thinking of making a major career switch.

So why am I starting this blog? I feel like a blog is a great way to share a lot of information with my audience since I do have a lot to share about beauty, lifestyle travel and food-related subjects. I am willing to help people with my knowledge and experiences.

With love,

Ankie

bottom of page